School funding and finance

Related items

Contact Us

London Borough of Barnet
North London Business Park
Oakleigh Road South
London
N11 1NP

Carol Beckman - Schools Funding Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7636
Email: carol.beckman@barnet.gov.uk 

Nick Adams
Schools Finance Services Manager
Email: nick.adams@barnet.gov.uk


School Funding and Finance

Latest News 

 If you have any queries regarding the final allocations for 2014-15, please email schoolfunding@barnet.gov.uk without delay.

  Schools Accountancy: Financial Year 2015-16

  • Sickness Absence and Maternity Leave Statements
  • Salary & Wage Rates 2015-16
  • School Reports and Transactions 
  • Bank account funding
  • Year End Forecast Template
  • Using the Budget Forecast Spreadsheet  
  • Schools Financial Value Standard form - 2015-16  
  • Sickness Absence and Maternity Claim Form 2015-16
  • Sickness Absence and Maternity Leave 2015
  • School Posting Summary E-Form 2015-16 
  • School code list April 2015-16  
  • Timetable of Financial Returns 15-16

  Schools Accountancy: Financial Year 2014-15

School Funding and Finance Contacts

 

School Funding Team

To ensure the quickest response from the School Funding Team please use the email address for all queries  schoolfunding@barnet.gov.uk

Nick Adams - Schools Finance Services Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7203
Email: nick.adams@barnet.gov.uk

Carol Beckman - Schools Funding Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7636
Email: carol.beckman@barnet.gov.uk

Schools Accountancy

Faz Saeed - Senior Management Accountant                   Tel: 020 8359 7228
Email: faz.saeed@barnet.gov.uk/ schools.accountancy@barnet.gov.uk

Claire Gray - Deputy Schools Funding Manager 
Tel: 020 8359 7377
Email: claire.gray@barnet.gov.uk

School Finance Support Service

Kim Garrood - School Support Service Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7221
Email: kim.garrood@barnet.gov.uk

schools.support@barnet.gov.uk

Sarrosh Malik - School Resources and Support Officer 
Tel: 020 8359 7816
Email: sarrosh.malik@barnet.gov.uk