School funding and finance

Related items

Contact Us

London Borough of Barnet
North London Business Park
Oakleigh Road South
London
N11 1NP

Carol Beckman - Schools Funding Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7636
Email: carol.beckman@barnet.gov.uk 

Nick Adams
Schools Finance Services Manager
Email: nick.adams@barnet.gov.uk


School Funding and Finance

Latest News

 

  Schools Accountancy: Financial Year 2014-15

  Schools Accountancy: Financial Year 2013-14

 

 

School Funding and Finance Contacts

 

School Funding Team

To ensure the quickest response from the School Funding Team please use the email address for all queries  schoolfunding@barnet.gov.uk

Nick Adams - Schools Finance Services Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7203
Email: nick.adams@barnet.gov.uk

Carol Beckman - Schools Funding Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7636
Email: carol.beckman@barnet.gov.uk

Schools Accountancy

Faz Saeed - Senior Management Accountant                   Tel: 020 8359 7228
Email: faz.saeed@barnet.gov.uk/ schools.accountancy@barnet.gov.uk

Claire Gray - Deputy Schools Funding Manager 
Tel: 020 8359 7377
Email: claire.gray@barnet.gov.uk

School Finance Support Service

Kim Garrood - School Support Service Manager
Tel: 020 8359 7221
Email: kim.garrood@barnet.gov.uk

schools.support@barnet.gov.uk

Sarrosh Malik - School Resources and Support Officer 
Tel: 020 8359 7816
Email: sarrosh.malik@barnet.gov.uk