London Borough of Barnet

Events

Event Details

Reader organisation reading group (Tuesdays) in Grahame Park library

Date: Tuesday 22 April 2014

Location: Grahame Park library

The reading group with a difference. No need to read the book in advance, just come along and join in. Sessions take place on Tuesdays.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 22 April 2014
Tuesday 29 April 2014
Tuesday 6 May 2014
Tuesday 13 May 2014
Tuesday 20 May 2014
Tuesday 27 May 2014
Tuesday 3 June 2014
Tuesday 10 June 2014
Tuesday 17 June 2014
Tuesday 24 June 2014

Times: 10:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute