London Borough of Barnet

Events

Event Details

14 October New Recycling Service Events

Date: Sunday 1 September 2013

Location: London Borough of Barnet

We will be out and about in Barnet over the coming months to tell you about the changes to your recycling services from 14 October.

Cost: Free

  • Saturday 15 June – Graham Park Fun Day, Quakers Course. 12pm – 3pm
  • Sunday 23 June – East Finchley Festival, Cherry Tree Wood. 12pm - 6pm 
  • Saturday 6 July – East Barnet Festival, Oak Hill Park, 12pm -5pm 
  • Monday 19 August – Golders Hill Park (NW11), Eco Fun Evening. 5:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thursday 22 August – Sainsbury’s West Hendon, 10am – 3pm
  • Wednesday 28 August – The Broad Walk Shopping Centre, Edgware.10am - 4pm
  • Saturday 31 August – The Spires Shopping Centre, High Barnet. 8:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 10 September – Waitrose Whetstone, 10am – 3pm
  • Friday 13 September – Sainsbury’s North Finchley,  10am – 3pm


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute