London Borough of Barnet

Events

Event Details

Hendon library conversation cafe (Thursday mornings)

Date: Thursday 17 April 2014

Location: Hendon library

An opportunity to practice speaking English in a relaxed coffee shop environment. This session is for adults with English as a second language.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 17 April 2014
Thursday 24 April 2014
Thursday 1 May 2014
Thursday 8 May 2014
Thursday 15 May 2014
Thursday 22 May 2014
Thursday 29 May 2014
Thursday 5 June 2014
Thursday 12 June 2014
Thursday 19 June 2014
Thursday 26 June 2014

Times: 11:00 - 12:00

Cost: Free

Please contact Hendon library on 020 8359 2628 for details


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute