London Borough of Barnet

Events

Event Details

Osidge library senior citizens group (Tuesdays)

Date: Tuesday 2 September 2014

Location: Osidge library

An opportunity to meet other local residents and make new friends. Everyone is welcome. Sessions take place every week on a Tuesday.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 2 September 2014
Tuesday 9 September 2014
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Tuesday 7 October 2014
Tuesday 14 October 2014
Tuesday 21 October 2014
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Tuesday 2 December 2014
Tuesday 9 December 2014
Tuesday 16 December 2014

Times: 13:30 - 15:30

Cost: Free


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute