London Borough of Barnet

Events

Event Details

Mill Hill library coffee morning (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday 5 March 2015

Location: Mill Hill library

Drop in for a nice cup of tea or coffee.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Thursday 5 March 2015
Thursday 12 March 2015
Thursday 19 March 2015
Thursday 26 March 2015
Thursday 2 April 2015
Thursday 9 April 2015
Thursday 16 April 2015
Thursday 23 April 2015
Thursday 30 April 2015
Thursday 7 May 2015
Thursday 14 May 2015
Thursday 21 May 2015
Thursday 28 May 2015
Thursday 4 June 2015
Thursday 11 June 2015
Thursday 18 June 2015
Thursday 25 June 2015
Thursday 2 July 2015
Thursday 9 July 2015
Thursday 16 July 2015
Show all dates Thursday 23 July 2015

Times: 10:30 - 12:00

Cost: Free

For more information please contact Mill Hill library on 020 8359 3830.


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute