London Borough of Barnet

Events

Events

East Barnet library baby rhyme time 2 (Fridays)

Date: Friday 27 February 2015

Location: East Barnet library

A first library activity for non-walking babies and their carers. Sessions take place weekly on a Friday during term-time.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 February 2015
Friday 6 March 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Friday 27 March 2015

Times: 11:00 - 11:30

Cost: Free

Please note that sessions do not take place during school holidays.

For more information please contact East Barnet library on 020 8359 3860.


Chipping Barnet library toddler read and rhyme (Friday)

Date: Friday 27 February 2015

Location: Chipping Barnet library

A special library activity for toddlers who have learnt to walk. Sessions combine physical activity with songs, rhymes and stories. Sessions take place weekly on a Friday in term-time.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 February 2015
Friday 6 March 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Friday 27 March 2015

Times: 09:45 - 10:15

Cost: Free

These sessions are very popular and places are limited. Registration begins at 9.30am on the day of the event, and places are allocated on a first come first served basis. The children's library is not available for the duration of the session.

Please note that sessions do not take place during school holidays.

For more information please contact Chipping Barnet library on 020 8359 4040.


North Finchley library toddler read and rhyme (Fridays)

Date: Friday 27 February 2015

Location: North Finchley library

A special library activity for toddlers who have learnt to walk. Sessions combine physical activity with songs, rhymes and stories. Sessions take place weekly on a Friday in term-time.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 February 2015
Friday 6 March 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Friday 27 March 2015

Times: 11:15 - 11:45

Cost: Free

Please note that sessions do not take place during school holidays.

For more information please contact North Finchley library on 020 8359 3845.


Osidge library conversation cafe (Fridays)

Date: Friday 27 February 2015

Location: Osidge library

An opportunity to practice speaking English in a relaxed environment. These sessions are aimed at adults who speak English as a second language.

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 February 2015
Friday 6 March 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Friday 27 March 2015
Friday 3 April 2015
Friday 10 April 2015
Friday 17 April 2015
Friday 24 April 2015
Friday 1 May 2015
Friday 8 May 2015
Friday 15 May 2015
Friday 22 May 2015
Friday 29 May 2015
Friday 5 June 2015
Friday 12 June 2015
Friday 19 June 2015
Friday 26 June 2015
Friday 3 July 2015
Friday 10 July 2015
Show all dates Friday 17 July 2015
Friday 24 July 2015

Times: 14:00 - 15:00

Cost: Free

Conact Osidge library on 020 8359 3920 for more information.


Grahame Park library job club (Fridays)

Date: Friday 27 February 2015

Location: Grahame Park library

Grahame Park job club with Eclipse

Frequency: Once a week   Show more dates

More event dates

Friday 27 February 2015
Friday 6 March 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Friday 27 March 2015
Friday 3 April 2015
Friday 10 April 2015
Friday 17 April 2015
Friday 24 April 2015
Friday 1 May 2015
Friday 8 May 2015
Friday 15 May 2015
Friday 22 May 2015
Friday 29 May 2015
Friday 5 June 2015
Friday 12 June 2015
Friday 19 June 2015
Friday 26 June 2015
Friday 3 July 2015
Friday 10 July 2015
Show all dates Friday 17 July 2015
Friday 24 July 2015

Times: 14:00 - 16:00

Cost: FREE

Widen your job search, improve your CV, write cover letters, complete job applications and prepare for interviews. This session is held in partnership with Eclipse. Please call 020 8359 4999 for more details or visit website http://www.eclipsebarnet.org.uk/

 


Show all events

<<
<
>
>>
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Contribute