Loading, please wait

Barnet Local Offer events

Please be aware that you will need to book onto these events. To sign up for an event, please download the accompanying PDF file and get in touch with the relevant contact to register your interest.

Event
Date
Audience
Autism Workshop with Robyn Steward (Doc) Wednesday 13 June Parents and Carers

Understanding Sensory Processing (PDF)

Monday 16 April
Parents and Carers

EHC Plans - How they work (PDF)

Tuesday 27 March Parents and Carers

Eating and Drinking Difficulties (PDF)

Monday 26 March Parents and Carers
Monday 19 March
Parents and Carers

SEN Support and when to request an EHC Plan (PDF)

Friday 6 March
Parents and Carers
8 and 9 March
Parents and Carers

Time to Talk about ADHD (PDF)

Tuesday 8 March Parents and Carers
8 March
Professionals
6 and 7 March
Professionals
Tuesday 6 February
Parents and Carers
Tuesday 1 February
Parents and Carers
Monday 8 January
Parents and Carers
Various dates in January
Parents and Carers

 

Rate this page