Loading, please wait
Adult Social Care Home Page Report abuse Barnet Community Directory

Winter Weather Updates

Following the adverse weather, we have been advised that the following schools will not open today (Monday 11 December).

Barnfield Primary

Bell Lane Primary

Brookland Juniors

Brunswick Park Primary

Chalgrove Primary

Coppetts Wood Primary

Deansbrook Infants

Dollis Infants

Dollis Juniors

Fairway Primary

Frith Manor Primary

Foulds Primary

Goldbeaters Primary

Grasvenor Infants

Holly Park Primary

Holy Trinity Primary

Independent Jewish Day School

Manorside Primary

Moss Hall Nursery

Moss Hall Infants

Moss Hall Juniors

Millbrook Park Primary

Monken Hadley Primary

Orion Primary

Rosh Pinah Primary

Sacred Heart Primary

St. Andrew’s Primary

St John’s N11

St John’s N20 Primary

St. Joseph’s Primary

St. Mary’s and St. John’s – Lower and Middle School closed

St Paul's NW7 Primary

St Theresa’s RC

St Vincent’s Primary

Summerside Primary

Sunnyfields Primary

Tudor Primary

Underhill Primary

Wessex Gardens Primary

Whitings Hill Primary

Woodridge Primary

Woodcroft Primary


Ashmole Secondary

Christ’s College Secondary

Compton Secondary School

East Barnet Secondary

Finchley Catholic Secondary

Hasmonean High

Henrietta Barnett Secondary


Mill Hill County High

QE Girls Secondary

St Andrew the Apostle

St James’ High

Totteridge Academy Secondary

Whitefield Secondary


All four Special Schools

Pavilion PRU


SEN transport has also been cancelled.




All Saint’s NW2




Queenswell Infants



Hendon Secondary

London Academy

QE Boys

St. Mary’s and St. John’s Upper School


Rate this page