Content

Burnt Oak library conversation cafe (Mondays)

Dates:

  • Monday, 25th Mar 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 1st Apr 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 8th Apr 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 15th Apr 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 22nd Apr 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 29th Apr 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 6th May 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 13th May 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 20th May 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 27th May 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 3rd Jun 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 10th Jun 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 17th Jun 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 24th Jun 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 1st Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 8th Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 15th Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 22nd Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 29th Jul 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 5th Aug 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 12th Aug 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 19th Aug 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 26th Aug 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 2nd Sep 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 9th Sep 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 16th Sep 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd Sep 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 30th Sep 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 7th Oct 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 14th Oct 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 21st Oct 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 28th Oct 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 4th Nov 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 11th Nov 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 18th Nov 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 25th Nov 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 2nd Dec 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 9th Dec 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 16th Dec 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd Dec 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 30th Dec 2019 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 6th Jan 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 13th Jan 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 20th Jan 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 27th Jan 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 3rd Feb 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 10th Feb 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 17th Feb 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 24th Feb 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 2nd Mar 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 9th Mar 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 16th Mar 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd Mar 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 30th Mar 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 6th Apr 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 13th Apr 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 20th Apr 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 27th Apr 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 4th May 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 11th May 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 18th May 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 25th May 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 1st Jun 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 8th Jun 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 15th Jun 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 22nd Jun 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 29th Jun 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 6th Jul 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 13th Jul 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 20th Jul 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 27th Jul 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 3rd Aug 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 10th Aug 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 17th Aug 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 24th Aug 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Monday, 31st Aug 2020 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Location:

Burnt Oak library
Watling Avenue
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 0UB

Contact:

Telephone

  • 020 8359 3880

Price:

Free

An opportunity to practise speaking English in a relaxed environment. These sessions are aimed at adults who speak English as a second language. Contact the library on 020 8359 3885 for more information.

Rate this page