Content

Burnt Oak library Over 55s coffee with Age UK (Mondays)

Dates:

  • Monday, 1st Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8th Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15th Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22nd Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29th Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 6th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 13th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 20th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 27th May 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 3rd Jun 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 10th Jun 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 17th Jun 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 24th Jun 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 1st Jul 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 8th Jul 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 15th Jul 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 22nd Jul 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 29th Jul 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 5th Aug 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 12th Aug 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 19th Aug 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 26th Aug 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2nd Sep 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9th Sep 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16th Sep 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 23rd Sep 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 30th Sep 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 7th Oct 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 14th Oct 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 21st Oct 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 28th Oct 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 4th Nov 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 11th Nov 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 18th Nov 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 25th Nov 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 2nd Dec 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 9th Dec 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, 16th Dec 2019 10:30am - 12:00pm

Location:

Burnt Oak library
Burnt Oak library
Watling Avenue
Edgware
HA8 0UB

Price:

FREE

Coffee morning for over 55s with Age UK. Contact Age UK on 020 8432 1420 for more information. This activity is run in self-service opening hours. You will need to get a library card and register for self-service opening in order to access the library and the session.

Please contact Burnt Oak library on 020 8359 3880 for more details.
 

Rate this page