Content

Chickenshed

Date:

Saturday, 23rd Jan 2016 10:00am - 11:00am

Location:

Southgate
Chickenshed Theatre, 290 Chase Side, Southgate, London
N14 4PE

Contact:

Telephone

  • 020 8292 9222

Price:

£6

Interactive theatre for 0 - 6 years.

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, interactive theatre shows that are perfect for young children. They are informal, lively and amazingly engaging as the performers and audience share the same space - children are always encouraged to make a lot of noise and to make the story happen.

We guarantee that every show will be fun, really silly and that there will be plenty of colourful puppets and live songs. Every week we present different stories featuring the same much loved characters.

Fri 22 Jan - Sat 19 March excluding Fri 4 Mar and Sat 5 Mar
Times: Friday 22nd Jan 11.30am
Saturday 23rd Jan 10am & 11.30am
Friday 29 Jan 11.30am
Saturday 30 Jan 10am & 11.30am
Friday 5 Feb 11.30am
Saturday 6 Feb 10am & 11.30am
Friday 12 Feb 11.30am
Saturday 13 Feb 10am-11.30am
Thu 18 Feb 10am & 11.30am
Fri 19 Feb 10am & 11.30am
Sat 20 Feb 10am & 11.30am
Fri 26 Feb 11.30am
Sat 27 Feb 10am & 11.30am
Fri 11 Mar 11.30am
Sat 12 Mar 10am & 11.30am
Fri 18 Mar 11.30am
Sat 19 Mar 10am & 11.30am

Ages: 0-6 years



Rate this page