Content

Chipping Barnet library Baby Bounce and Play (Mondays)

Dates:

  • Monday, 1st Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 8th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 15th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 22nd Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 29th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 6th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 13th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 20th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 27th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 3rd Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 10th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 17th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 24th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 1st Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 8th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 15th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 22nd Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 29th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 5th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 12th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 19th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 26th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 2nd Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 9th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 16th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 23rd Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 30th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 7th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 14th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 21st Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 28th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 4th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 11th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 18th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 25th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 2nd Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 9th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 16th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 23rd Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 30th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 6th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 13th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 20th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 27th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 3rd Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 10th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 17th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 24th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 2nd Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 9th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 16th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 23rd Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 30th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 6th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 13th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 20th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 27th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 4th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 11th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 18th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 25th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 1st Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 8th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 15th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 22nd Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 29th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 6th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 13th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 20th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 27th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 3rd Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 10th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 17th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 24th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 31st Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Monday, 7th Sep 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm

Location:

Chipping Barnet library
Chipping Barnet Library
3 Stapylton Road
Barnet
EN5 4QT

Contact:

Price:

£3.50

Baby Bounce & Play is a fun and gentle activity for non-walking babies. The 45 minute sessions combine circle time sensory play with baby friendly rhymes, songs and stories.

Sessions cost £3.50 per child payable in the correct cash on arrival. Baby Bounce and Play sessions in libraries run during self-service opening. Early years staff can admit you on the first occasion. To attend subsequent sessions you will need to have a library card and be registered for self-service.
These activity sessions are run by the libraries specialist early years team.

Email bookstart@barnet.gov.uk for further information.

Rate this page