Content

Colindale library Baby Bounce and Play (Wednesdays)

Dates:

  • Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24th Apr 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29th May 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26th Jun 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24th Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 14th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 21st Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 28th Aug 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th Sep 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 16th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 30th Oct 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27th Nov 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th Dec 2019 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29th Jan 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26th Feb 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 4th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 11th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 18th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 25th Mar 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29th Apr 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 6th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 20th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 27th May 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 10th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 17th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 24th Jun 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 1st Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 8th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 15th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 29th Jul 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 5th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 12th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 19th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 26th Aug 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd Sep 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Wednesday, 9th Sep 2020 11:30am - 12:15pm

Location:

Colindale library
Colindale library, Bristol Avenue (formerly Lanacre Avenue), London
NW9 4BR

Price:

£3.50

Baby Bounce and Play is an activity for non-walking babies.The 45 minute session combines circle time sensory play with baby friendly rhymes, songs and stories. Sessions cost £3.50 per child payable in cash on arrival. No booking required. Places are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis. This activity will be run during self-service opening hours. if you have a library card registered for self-service, please bring it with you. This activity session is run by Barnet Libraries' specialist Early Years Team. Email bookstart@barnet.gov.uk for further information.

Rate this page