Content

Edgware library over 55s coffee afternoon with Age UK (Thursdays)

Dates:

  • Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10th Apr 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17th Apr 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th Apr 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 1st May 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 8th May 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 15th May 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 29th May 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 5th Jun 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 12th Jun 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 19th Jun 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 26th Jun 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 17th Jul 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 24th Jul 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 14th Aug 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 21st Aug 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 28th Aug 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4th Sep 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11th Sep 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 25th Sep 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 2nd Oct 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 9th Oct 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 16th Oct 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 23rd Oct 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 30th Oct 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 20th Nov 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 27th Nov 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 4th Dec 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 11th Dec 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, 18th Dec 2019 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Location:

Edgware Library
Hale Lane
Edgware
HA8 8NN

Price:

Free

Contact Age UK on 020 8432 1420 for more information.

Rate this page