Content

Edgware library Toddler Time (Thursdays)

Dates:

  • Thursday, 28th Mar 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4th Apr 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11th Apr 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18th Apr 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25th Apr 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2nd May 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9th May 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16th May 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23rd May 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30th May 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6th Jun 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13th Jun 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20th Jun 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27th Jun 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4th Jul 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11th Jul 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18th Jul 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25th Jul 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 1st Aug 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 8th Aug 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 15th Aug 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 22nd Aug 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 29th Aug 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5th Sep 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12th Sep 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19th Sep 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26th Sep 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 10th Oct 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 17th Oct 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 24th Oct 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 31st Oct 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 7th Nov 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14th Nov 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21st Nov 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28th Nov 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5th Dec 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12th Dec 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19th Dec 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26th Dec 2019 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2nd Jan 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9th Jan 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16th Jan 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23rd Jan 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30th Jan 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6th Feb 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13th Feb 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20th Feb 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27th Feb 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 5th Mar 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 12th Mar 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 19th Mar 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 26th Mar 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2nd Apr 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9th Apr 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16th Apr 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23rd Apr 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30th Apr 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 7th May 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 14th May 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 21st May 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 28th May 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 4th Jun 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 11th Jun 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 18th Jun 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 25th Jun 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 2nd Jul 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 9th Jul 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 16th Jul 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 23rd Jul 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 30th Jul 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 6th Aug 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 13th Aug 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 20th Aug 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 3rd Sep 2020 9:45am - 10:30am
  • Thursday, 10th Sep 2020 9:45am - 10:30am

Location:

Edgware library
Edgware Library
Hale Lane
Edgware
HA8 8NN

Contact:

Telephone

  • 020 8359 7771

Price:

£3.50

Themed Stories rhymes and learning activities for walkers age 1+

Sessions cost £3.50 per child payable in the correct cash on arrival. Baby Bounce and Play sessions in libraries run during self-service opening. Early years staff can admit you on the first occasion. To attend subsequent sessions you will need to have a library card and be registered for self-service.

These activity sessions are run by the libraries specialist early years team

Email bookstart@barnet.gov.uk for further information.

Rate this page