Content

Freedom of Information Request

Growth and Resources contacts

Received: 12 August 2020

Dear Sir/Madam,

Firstly, could I please confirm that the following staff positions are correct and up to date?

* Chief Executive - Mr John Hooton ' 'Chief Executive' ' john.hooton@barnet.gov.uk ' based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11 1NP'?
* Finance Director ' Ms Anisa Darr ' 'Director of Finance' ' anisa.darr@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11 1NP'?
* Head of Planning ' Mr Adam Driscoll ' 'Commissioning Lead - Planning' ' adam.driscoll@barnet.gov.uk - 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?1NP'?
* Head of Housing ' Mr Paul Shipway ' 'Strategic Lead - Housing' ' paul.shipway@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?
* Asset Management ' Mr Bruno DeSouza ' 'Senior Asset Manager' ' Bruno.desouza@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?

May I ask if there are any staff currently employed in the following roles?
* Head of Architects Department
* Chief Surveyor/Head Surveyor for Social Housing
* Head of Technical Services

* Head of Procurement ' Mr Jon Nash ' 'Procurement Manager' ' jon.nash@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?
* Head of IT Department ' Mr Masoud Shirzay ' 'ICT System Manager' ' masoud.shirzay@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?
* Head of Development ' Mr Luke Ward ' 'Head of Regeneration (interim)' ' luke.ward@barnet.gov.uk - based at 'North London Business Park, London, N11'?
* Head of Energy Efficiency ' Mr Jamie Blake ' 'Strategic Director of Environment' ' Is it correct Mr Blake has now left this position? And if so, may I enquire as to whether there is a member of staff who has replaced his role managing the energy efficiency of the council housing stock?

Outcome / Documents

  • Response (all information to be supplied) - application/pdf - Download

Rate this page?