Notice of Election Agents

FLECTION of the LONDON ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY MEMBER for the CONSTITUENCY of BARNET & CAMDEN on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, John Hooton, Constituency Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Offices of Election Agents
Clarke Anne	Ammar Naqvi	38 Church Lane, London, N2 8DT
Emery Scott	Sean Hooker	5 Ibsley Way, Cockfosters, Barnet, EN4 9EY
Forhad Raj	Alexander James Wilson	83 Victoria Street, London, SW1H 0HW
Martin Bill	Adam John Lewis Buick	The Socialist Party, 52 Clapham High Street, London, SW4 7UN
Redmond Julie	David Douglas	1a Heath Hurst Road, Hampstead, NW3 2RU
Tokley Kate	Kunal Dhanani-Sumaria	79 Glendale Avenue, Edgware, HA8 8HF

Dated: 04/04/2024 John Hooton, Constituency Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer London Borough of Barnet 2 Bristol Avenue Colindale NW9 4EW

www.barnet.gov.uk/elections